Tentative. I have a client out that side so if I can swing my weekly meeting to the 6th I will be in.
|
Johan Maree has kindly offered us the use of his stoep again, which can cater for 40 odd people.... He has a 1200mm braai and also a gas braai. There is also enough parking space.... Everyone is responsible for their Food, Drinks, Cutlery and Crockery.... Johan will supply the charcoal and gas for the braai.... The coordinates for Johan's premises are S26 03.401, E28 23.183. The premises are located on the R51 (Kempton Park NU) or https://goo.gl/maps/GhQ2SbR12qGi8SEa7 For guys that don’t have GPS’s a map can be downloaded at http://www.maree.co.za under 'contact'.... Arrival time will be at about 18h00. Please add your names if you are coming along... P.S. Bring along a bag of cheap firewood for the fire pit
Edwin
Defender '99 TD5 Pick Up
Rock sliders, Spare wheel carrier, Roof Rack, Aluminium canopy, Tentco RTT, Tentco Awning, 280Ah Dual batteries, 3 x Sliding Drawers, Water tank, Hot Shower, Kitchen
Tentative. I have a client out that side so if I can swing my weekly meeting to the 6th I will be in.
Estee = S T = Sean Towlson, A Schrodingers Douche Bag GOF
''In Western society, it is not the facts or the truth that are important, but the correct presentation of information, even if it is a lie.''
Clank, a 1979 Ex-SADF Series III 109 SW powered by a Toyota 2B Oil Burner
Me and SWAMBO...
"The problem with internet quotes is that they are very often unverified."
-Abraham Lincoln
Sorry boys, Freddie fast finger here is going to the Federer Nadal match that weekend in CPT![]()
Is this still on?
Dirk Theron - Life's a journey, enjoy the ride!
Current: 2018 Land Cruiser 79, V8 Boet - You monster, you beauty!!!, 2023 2.8 Fortuner - the platkar
Bushlapa Ratel 1757. Ja man!
Past Cruisers: 2018 FJ, 2013 200 4.6 Petrol V8, 2014 79 V8 DC - I was a fool to sell you. 2001 105 4.5 EFI. 2013 FJ Cruiser. 1996 80 UK spec VX 4.5 EFI auto. 1989 Bundera 1KZ-TE 3L auto (UK).
Past Jeeps: 2001 Jeep TJ 4L - modified to the extreme, 2006 Jeep Cherokee - platkar
First 4x4: 1996 Nissan Sani DC 4x4 - we had endless fun!
Yes, it is the longest lasting and only regular GTG in the community.
Errol Cornelius
Audi Q7
Touareg V8
We will be joining.
Freddie W
ORRA AG25
2006 Toyota Prado. EFS,Frontrunner RR,RTT,
1997 Suzuki Vitara JLX
Again going to miss it things just not working in my favour
Great, I will join the G2G![]()
Current: 2018 Land Cruiser 79, V8 Boet - You monster, you beauty!!!, 2023 2.8 Fortuner - the platkar
Past Cruisers: 2018 FJ, 2013 200 4.6 Petrol V8, 2014 79 V8 DC - I was a fool to sell you. 2001 105 4.5 EFI. 2013 FJ Cruiser. 1996 80 UK spec VX 4.5 EFI auto. 1989 Bundera 1KZ-TE 3L auto (UK).
Past Jeeps: 2001 Jeep TJ 4L - modified to the extreme, 2006 Jeep Cherokee - platkar
I cant shift my client meeting on the 5th to the 6th so unfortunately I wont be able to make this one
Can you guys post some Phodies please.
Estee = S T = Sean Towlson, A Schrodingers Douche Bag GOF
''In Western society, it is not the facts or the truth that are important, but the correct presentation of information, even if it is a lie.''
Clank, a 1979 Ex-SADF Series III 109 SW powered by a Toyota 2B Oil Burner
Willdo.
Sorry. Will miss you...
Johan Maree
Isuzu 3.0 DC V-Cross 4x4
MB Gwagen G350 Bluetec
Nissan NP300 2.4 4x4
Conqueror UEV-25
Satphone - Rental supplier
Ek verneem daar is weer ciabatta met botter en tuisgemaakte konfyt op die spyskaart.
Johan Maree
Isuzu 3.0 DC V-Cross 4x4
MB Gwagen G350 Bluetec
Nissan NP300 2.4 4x4
Conqueror UEV-25
Ooo lekker Johan, wat bring ons nog as bykosse?
Sien uit na ons eerste kuier saam julle![]()
We will be there. Wow it has been a while since the last one.
Audi Q7 - 3l TDi - 2013 - touring car
VW Touareg - 2005 - V10 TDI ( tow car)
VW Touareg - 2006 - V6 TDI - play car/ wife daily
VW Touareg - 2013 - V8 TDI - my daily beast.
Johan Maree
Isuzu 3.0 DC V-Cross 4x4
MB Gwagen G350 Bluetec
Nissan NP300 2.4 4x4
Conqueror UEV-25
OUR GTG TONIGHT
Forumites should not judge attendance by the number of posts on our threads.
The old farts just pitch without prior notice. That is how it usually is and should be.
Just do the same...
Johan Maree
Isuzu 3.0 DC V-Cross 4x4
MB Gwagen G350 Bluetec
Nissan NP300 2.4 4x4
Conqueror UEV-25
Hehe.![]()
Johan Maree
Isuzu 3.0 DC V-Cross 4x4
MB Gwagen G350 Bluetec
Nissan NP300 2.4 4x4