Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Default Re: Gauteng East Monthly G2G Braai Thursday 6th Feb 2020

Quote Originally Posted by JohanMaree View Post
    Ek verneem daar is weer ciabatta met botter en tuisgemaakte konfyt op die spyskaart.
    Arrrghhhhh
    Estee = S T = Sean Towlson, A Schrodingers Douche Bag GOF

''In Western society, it is not the facts or the truth that are important, but the correct presentation of information, even if it is a lie.''

Clank, a 1979 Ex-SADF Series III 109 SW powered by a Toyota 2B Oil Burner

Enjoy it Boyz and please remember to post Phodies.

''In Western society, it is not the facts or the truth that are important, but the correct presentation of information, even if it is a lie.''

On my way.
    Errol Cornelius

Audi Q7
    Touareg V8

Quote Originally Posted by JohanMaree View Post
    OUR GTG TONIGHT

The old farts just pitch without prior notice. That is how it usually is and should be.
    Oom Johan, who are you calling old

My apologies, we can't make it tonight.
    Do enjoy your evening, people.
    Jeep JK Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 2009

Know where you are going in life... you may already be there!

2 Old farts on their way.😁😁

The dear wife was stuck at home and eventually got the garage door open, injuring herself in the process because of @)$;/-$$@ loadshedding from 11am (still off) and I had to replace batteries, garage door and alarm.

So no attendance from us tonight, I am livid!!!!!!

Gene has been running for almost 2 hours

Enjoy guys, next time
    Last edited by DCTheron; 2020/02/06 at 05:53 PM.
    Dirk Theron - Life's a journey, enjoy the ride!
    Current: 2018 Land Cruiser 79, V8 Boet - You monster, you beauty!!!, 2023 2.8 Fortuner - the platkar
    Bushlapa Ratel 1757. Ja man!
    Past Cruisers: 2018 FJ, 2013 200 4.6 Petrol V8, 2014 79 V8 DC - I was a fool to sell you. 2001 105 4.5 EFI. 2013 FJ Cruiser. 1996 80 UK spec VX 4.5 EFI auto. 1989 Bundera 1KZ-TE 3L auto (UK).
    Past Jeeps: 2001 Jeep TJ 4L - modified to the extreme, 2006 Jeep Cherokee - platkar
    First 4x4: 1996 Nissan Sani DC 4x4 - we had endless fun!

Quote Originally Posted by Estee View Post
    Enjoy it Boyz and please remember to post Phodies.
    Estee

It was unanimous that you come take your own pics

Here is a tasty.

The rain did add to less attendance but could not drown the spirits.
    Johan Maree
    Isuzu 3.0 DC V-Cross 4x4
    MB Gwagen G350 Bluetec
    Nissan NP300 2.4 4x4
    Conqueror UEV-25
    Satphone - Rental supplier

The morning after the night before...

... wondering why I feel a bit dof?
    Johan Maree
    Isuzu 3.0 DC V-Cross 4x4
    MB Gwagen G350 Bluetec
    Nissan NP300 2.4 4x4
    Conqueror UEV-25
    Satphone - Rental supplier

Awesome Johan. Next one I will take phodies. Glad the Boyz enjoyed themselves despite the weather.

The rain we had here yesterday was of biblical proportions.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2