Default Mapungubwe and Tuli Block 2014

I am planning a trip to Tuli Block with my family for a week departing next weekend. We are spending one night in Mapungubwe and then crossing into Botswana and spending three nights on a walking safari and three nights in a lodge that allows guests to do self-drive game drives on the game farm. I have a couple of question. I’m new to 4x4ing, this is actually our first trip in my new Suzuki Jimny, so forgive if my questions are amateur:

1. I understand there are four 4x4 trails in Mapungubwe, can anyone recommend any of them. As we are only going to be there for a night we will probably only be able to complete one? I have read good things Tshugulu 4×4 Eco Trail: http://go-southernafrica.com/travel/...bwes-wild-west

2. Other recommended spots to check out in Mapungubwe would also be appreciated?

3. On the Botswana side of Tuli Block where is the nearest petrol station (unleaded). Can’t find anywhere on T4A?

4. Regarding tyre pressures, I am thinking of going down to 1.3 (Suzuki Jimny regular tyres) when we stop for fuel at Alldays. I am expecting to be driving on a mix of tar, gravel and dirt from then on. Will 1.3 be ok on the tar while still softening the vibrations on a badly corrugated gravel road

5. Can one enter into Zim from the Botswana side of Tuli Block, can’t see anything on T4A?

6. Finally, can anyone recommend spots in the Tuli Block, I know it is privately owned land so access is limited in parts?

Thank you in advance for everyone's input