|
EISH, the Mad Porra is now a China Guinea Pig! Good luck bud, I hope it gives you good service. I had a look at them about a year ago & was fairly interested in using one as a work vehicle when I spoke to their GM. Seemed like very good value for money.
do you think 2s0 might be used?
Steve
4x4 AG 002
ex Disco 4
I don't know what to say
Shocked
A Man who tells everyone to stay away from Chinese cheap stuff
Now it seems that the hard times are catching up
Anyway , hope you enjoy![]()
2004 Defender TD5
1992 Defender 3.5V8
PROJECT OVERHAUL http://4x4community.co.za/forum/show...oject+overhaul
Congratulations Manny!
Ryno Black
Amarok V6
Can't you use the Tuna for work and then make that fine machine your off road buddy?
No aircon? You savage!! Nou moet die arme drywer/handlangers warm kry?
Sies vir jou!
![]()
![]()
Touareg V10
KTM 1290 Super Adventure R
These guys made a HUGE mistake, its like selling you soul to the devil.
What if something goes wrong with the JMC in the next few months..
Good luck Manny, that's all I can say...
Chris
"Avoiding danger is no safer in the long run than outright exposure. Life is either a daring adventure, or nothing" Helen Keller
1996 Range Rover P38 4,6 HSE
1977 LandRover Series III 109" Project
speechless. ek sal later op die bandwagon spring as goed begin.............nevermind.
Training: 4x4, bush mechanics, recovery, defensive, 4x4 trucks
Supply and manufacture: Recovery gear, Custom 4x4 installations and manufacturing, 4x4 equipment
Angel Construction
Turnkey Construction solutions [Indoor shooting ranges, safe rooms, shops and shopfitting, Rainwater harvesting, Solar]
IP CCTV, electric Fencing, Automation, Gates, Stainless steel Fabrication
You name it, we can probably build or manufacture it.
COMBAT19: Large scale fogging and decontamination
[email protected]
+27824453301
Epa you Sure?
You're a banana pa you know that?
4x4 action group
www.gwm4x4club.co.za
Nissan navara (camping and family truck)
Jeep XJ (to make sure fortunes can't follow)
Triumph tiger 800 (everyday drive)
Conqueror safari trailer
Boet, All my bakkie have A/C, they drive with all the vents closed, the fan off & the air on recirculate.
So what's the use? No, the is a Lux edition, costs about R17k more, has A/C, leather seats & a rear bumper....
I'll ask the Jeep, VW, Nissan, Land Rover etc. guys what they did...
Last edited by Mad Manny; 2014/09/17 at 04:21 PM.