-
Howzit
Howzit everyone, I'm Doug & I'm fresh to this forum[emoji6]. I don't own a 4x4 yet but I often go away camping & every now & then I get stuck in a situation. I guess that's all part of the adventure & always a great story later on when reminiscing.
Dudley the plumber is my father-in-law & we both know how to cook up a storm. Him more than me, I'm still under his wing lol.
Anyways, I hope to learn from some of the posts & see new places, new adventures. Possibly find me a 2nd hand 4x4, who knows.
Dougefresh
-
Re: Howzit
Welcome Doug! Looks like you come from good stock :)
-
Welcome to the Clan my Boy, come see where the Ballie plays..
Dougs a quick learner I even let him Braai my meat for me... That means he's got it right...
What he has not told you he is also a keen birder a published photographer
Enjoy the forum...
-
-
Welcome, Doug.
See you soon on IAT.
-
Welcome, Doug! I wish you many happy hours of browsing, and interesting hours "debating"...
-
Thanks guys, trying to find my way round....eish